Iowa Mennonite School
Baseball Boys Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 06-23-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Cross Over 7:00PM  Danville           
 (Rescheduled to 07-05-18)
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
  Baseball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Louisa-Muscatine           
 (Cancelled)
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Louisa-Muscatine           
Thursday, May 31, 2018
  Baseball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Mediapolis           
 (Cancelled)
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Mediapolis           
 (Postponed to 06-27-18)
Friday, Jun 1, 2018
  Baseball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Pekin           
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Pekin           
Monday, Jun 4, 2018
  Baseball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Wapello           
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Wapello           
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Winfield-Mount Union           
 (Time Changed)
  Baseball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Winfield-Mount Union           
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Cross Over 1:00PM  West Burlington  Iowa Mennonite School         
  Baseball: Boys JV Cross Over 2:30PM  West Burlington  Iowa Mennonite School         
Thursday, Jun 7, 2018
  Baseball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Columbus  Iowa Mennonite School         
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Columbus  Iowa Mennonite School         
Friday, Jun 8, 2018
  Baseball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. New London  New London         
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Cross Over 7:00PM  Away vs. New London           
Monday, Jun 11, 2018
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Double Header 5:30PM  Away vs. Highland  Highland High School         
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018
  Baseball: Boys JV Cross Over 5:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame           
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Cross Over 7:00PM  Away vs. Notre Dame           
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Cross Over 1:00PM  Cardinal  Iowa Mennonite School         
  Baseball: Boys JV Cross Over 3:00PM  Cardinal           
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Double Header 5:30PM  Away vs. Lone Tree           
 (Rescheduled to 06-22-18)
Friday, Jun 15, 2018
  Baseball: Boys JV Cross Over 5:30PM  Away vs. Central Lee           
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Cross Over 7:00PM  Away vs. Central Lee           
Monday, Jun 18, 2018
  Baseball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Louisa-Muscatine           
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Louisa-Muscatine           
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018
  Baseball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Mediapolis           
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018
  Baseball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Pekin           
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Pekin           
Friday, Jun 22, 2018
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Double Header 5:30PM  Away vs. Lone Tree           
 (Rescheduled from 06-14-18)
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Triangular 10:00AM  Danville,
Keokuk 
Iowa Mennonite School         
Monday, Jun 25, 2018
  Baseball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Wapello           
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Wapello           
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018
  Baseball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Winfield-Mount Union           
 (Cancelled)
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Winfield-Mount Union           
 (Time Changed)
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Cross Over 1:00PM  Away vs. Van Buren  Van Buren High School         
 (Cancelled)
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Double Header 1:00PM  Away vs. Mediapolis  Mediapolis High School         
 (Rescheduled to 06-27-18)
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Double Header 1:00PM  Away vs. Mediapolis  Mediapolis High School         
 (Rescheduled from 06-27-18)
  Baseball: Boys JV Cross Over 2:30PM  Away vs. Van Buren  Van Buren High School         
 (Cancelled)
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Mediapolis           
 (Rescheduled to 06-27-18)
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Mediapolis           
 (Rescheduled from 06-27-18)
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018
  Baseball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Columbus  Columbus Community High School         
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Columbus  Columbus Community High School         
Thursday, Jul 5, 2018
  Baseball: Boys JV Cross Over 5:30PM  Danville           
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Cross Over 7:00PM  Danville           
 (Rescheduled from 05-22-18)