logo Notre Dame Notre Dame

Soccer: Girls Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 06-14-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Apr 5, 2021
Match  5:00PM  ND/WB/Dan vs. Assumption Davenport  Notre Dame High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Match  5:00PM  ND/WB/Dan vs. Central Lee         
 
Friday, Apr 9, 2021
Match  5:00PM  ND/WB/Dan vs. Mediapolis  Mediapolis High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Match  5:00PM  ND/WB/Dan vs. Col/WMU  Columbus Community High School
 
3:15PM     
 
 (Date Changed from 04-27-21)
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
Tournament  9:00AM  ND/WB/Dan vs. Multiple Schools  Assumption High School
 
6:00AM     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
Match  5:00PM  ND/WB/Dan vs. Wapello    3:15PM     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Match  5:00PM  ND/WB/Dan vs. Col/WMU  Columbus Community High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 04-20-21)
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Tournament  1:00PM  ND/WB/Dan vs. Muscatine  Rec Plex - Burlington
 
     
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Tournament  9:30AM  ND/WB/Dan vs.   Rec Plex - Burlington
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Match  4:00PM  ND/WB/Dan vs. Davenport West  Davenport West High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Friday, May 7, 2021
Match  5:00PM  Quincy Notre Dame  Notre Dame High School
 
     
 
Match  5:00PM  ND/WB/Dan vs. Holy Trinity         
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, May 10, 2021
Game  5:00PM  ND/WB/Dan vs. Davenport Central  Notre Dame High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  7:00PM  ND/WB/Dan vs. Iowa City Regina  Burlington Notre Dame High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 17, 2021
Game  5:00PM  ND/WB/Dan vs. Mount Pleasant  Burlington Notre Dame High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Match  5:00PM  ND/WB/Dan vs. Burlington  Bracewell Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Match  5:00PM  ND/WB/Dan vs. Fort Madison  Notre Dame High School
 
     
 
JV Game will follow
Friday, May 28, 2021
Regionals  5:00PM  Away vs. Mount Pleasant  East Lake Park - Mt. Pleasant