logo Louisa-Muscatine Louisa-Muscatine

Softball: JH Summer 2020 Schedule

    (as of 12-14-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Winfield-Mount Union  Louisa-Muscatine High School
Softball field
 
     
 
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Columbus         
 
Friday, May 29, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Highland  Louisa-Muscatine High School
Softball field
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 4, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Lone Tree  Louisa-Muscatine High School
Softball field
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 8, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Mediapolis  Mediapolis High School       
 
Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Pekin  Louisa-Muscatine High School
Softball field
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Wapello  Wapello High School       
 
Monday, Jun 15, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Winfield-Mount Union         
 
Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Columbus  Louisa-Muscatine High School
Softball field
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 18, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Highland  Highland High School       
 
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lone Tree  Lone Tree High School       
 
Monday, Jun 29, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Mediapolis  Louisa-Muscatine High School
Softball field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Pekin  Pekin High School       
 
Thursday, Jul 2, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Wapello  Louisa-Muscatine High School
Softball field