logo Danville Danville

Basketball: Girls JH Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 06-14-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 1, 2021
Double Header  4:30PM  Away vs. Central Lee  Central Lee High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
Bye  4:30PM    Danville High School

JH GYM
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 8, 2021
Double Header  4:30PM  Holy Trinity  Danville High School

JH GYM
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021
Double Header  4:30PM  Away vs. WACO  Waco High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
Double Header  4:30PM  Away vs. New London  New London High School
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 15, 2021
Double Header  4:30PM  Notre Dame  Danville High School

JH GYM
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 18, 2021
Double Header  4:30PM  Away vs. Van Buren County  Harmony High School
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 22, 2021
Double Header  4:30PM  WACO  Danville High School

Roundy Elementary Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 29, 2021
Double Header  4:30PM  Away vs. West Burlington  West Burlington High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
Double Header  4:30PM  Cardinal  Danville High School

JH GYM
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 6, 2021
Double Header  4:30PM  Central Lee  Danville High School

JH GYM
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
Bye  4:30PM    Danville High School

JH GYM
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 13, 2021
Double Header  4:30PM  Away vs. Holy Trinity  Holy Trinity High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
Double Header  4:30PM  New London  Danville High School

JH GYM